Hardy Law Group, PLLC

Call For A Free Consultation

(817) 857-4111

Hardy Law Group, PLLC

Hardy Law Group, PLLC review summary

5  63
4  
3  1
2  
1  
11 reviews with no rating
5.0

Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 21, 2019

Brigitte Nicole

Great criminl and family attorneys. Highly recommended them. Great staff.


5on Google,Jul 04, 2019

Silvia

Very professional staff! I definitely recommend this place and I will need to their service in the future. And I would like to thank Miss Melinda she won my case, she is the best lawyer in town🤩


5on Google,May 10, 2019

Carlos

Great attorneys. Got me out of one of the biggest cases with deferred probation. Highly recommend.


5on Google,May 09, 2019

Rey

I rarely give reviews but I feel Ryan Hardy deserves one. When I really needed some honest advise Ryan went out of his way to give me a thorough consultation. And after spending more time with Ryan, I would describe him as a compassionate and caring fellow who is also direct and honest. Ryan Hardy is one of the good guys. I'm confident you won't be disappointed in his services.


5on Google,Apr 19, 2019

Elizabeth

Mr. Hardy was great at handling our sons case. He put our family at ease and was very fair with this rate. We would recommend the Hardy Law Firm.


3on Google,Apr 12, 2019

Pascal

I will recommend Hardy law group to anybody needing an attorney. Had a felony case, hired Elizabeth Courtright and she got my case dismissed. She took my case very seriously, and gave me advise every step along the way. I did not even have to go to court at all. Sheryl was very helpful to me during this very tough time in my life.


5on Google,Mar 29, 2019

Chuck

Last year, I found myself needing an attorney and had no idea where to start. I went online and read the reviews of several local attorneys until I came across Melinda Lehmann's profile. She had several 5 star ratings and she was previously an ADA, I believe in Dallas. But for me that was a major plus, I thought she might know what the other side would be thinking. After meeting with her, I immediately hired her. She was GREAT! Very intelligent and creative, she was able to help get me a 1 year probation where they actually let me off early, after only 6 months. If you are looking for a top notch attorney, look no farther than Melinda Lehmann with Hardy Law Group!


5on Google,Mar 29, 2019

becca

The Hardy Law Group handled my friend’s divorce with nothing but professionalism and excellence. Her attorney, Carlton Alexander, really got her through a tough time in her life.


5on Google,Mar 27, 2019

Max

They did my divorce Carlton was my attorney he did a great job everything went quick and smooth. We were able to reach an agreement and didn't have to go through a nasty court battle. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Highly recommended


5on Google,Mar 27, 2019

Nate

The ex wife decided to terminate my child support. I live in Wisconsin and our case was in Texas. I was nervous hiring a law firm that I would never see face to face. So I put all my faith into Hardy Law Group. They were excellent! I no longer owe child support and I recommend their services to anyone needing a good lawyer firm. Thank you!


5on Google,Feb 25, 2019

michael

If you are in need of legal representation this is the firm for you they are very responsive and professional. I had found myself in need of legal representation for a family law matter that had gone on for quite some time. For my case, Carlton was my attorney and he was great; I would highly recommend this firm for your legal needs. I cannot say enough about Marsha she was very informative and answered all of my questions in a timely manner.


5on Google,Feb 25, 2019

rosanna

I utilized Hardy Law Legal services this year regarding an assault charge. In search for the best legal representation I spoke with Sheryl who answered many questions, while being professional and respectful. Because of her help I decided to hire them, I was also very satisfied with my outcome.



5on Google,Feb 25, 2019

Javier

The best lawyer I had always there for the customer great and friendly services ....


5on Google,Feb 25, 2019

Brigitte

I recommend this law firm to everyone I know. They helped me out so much and I appreciate how friendly the staff is, Sheryl helped me out alot


5on Google,Feb 25, 2019

Summer

Sheryl is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I ever need an attorney, I'll be using this place! Thanks, Sheryl!


5on Google,Jan 25, 2019

Ray

I highly recommend these attorneys.


5on Google,Jan 25, 2019

Dorien

Had a criminal case and hired Ryan Hardy and him and his associate Attorneys got me the best possible outcome. I had to go to a few court dates and miss work but the result in the end was worth it.



Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 18, 2019

Sotero

Rayan did a great job highly recommended!


5on Google,Dec 26, 2018

Seeya

Had a Criminal Case, and Hardy Law Group helped me and kept the case off my record! Thanks!!!


5on Google,Dec 26, 2018

Nichole

I called this office to gather information to help a friend with their Misdemeanor case. Sheryl was very helpful and explained the entire process to me. She went out of her way to make sure I understood exactly what steps my friend needed to take. I highly recommend this Law Firm and especially Sheryl.


5on Google,Dec 26, 2018

ashley

I am in awe at how wonderful Melinda Lehmann has been with my husband's case this year. She's extremely professional and respectful. I wholeheartedly recommend her and The Hardy Law Group to everyone because they are so helpful and resourceful.


5on Google,Dec 26, 2018

Fiona

Great firm. Highly recommend! Beginning to end they take care of your case. Can't go wrong choosing them!


5on Google,Dec 26, 2018

Steven

Very great and wonderful staff. I went in for some advice and came out with such great advice and knowledge. I highly recommend this law group for any advice. I will be going back for my future needs.


5on Google,Dec 26, 2018

Erica

I can’t thank Hardy Law Group enough for everything they’ve done for me. They are the most professional & helpful law firm i’ve ever worked with before. Not to mention their staff is always so friendly & knowledgable about my needs. Special thanks to Sheryl for following up with me & giving me all information i need! I will never use anyone else except Hardy Law Group!


5on Google,Dec 26, 2018

Mr

Very satisfied with this group and how they handled my custody case. During a very stressful time in my life I couldn't ask for a better staff to be so kind, patient, and understanding. They walked me through everything and were very nice when I would call them all the time to check on the case and were always able to tell me what the status was and what the next step was going to be. My case came to an end last week and I could not be happier with the outcome! They made sure it was fair and not one sided. Thank again Hardy Law Group!


5on Google,Dec 26, 2018

Kira

I called up to this firm a few weeks ago for a divorce and spoke to Sheryl. She was the upmost helpful, sweet, & caring person that I every got to talk with. The Attorneys are great. Will be recommending this place to everyone! Thanks Hardy Law Group!


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 23, 2018

Steven

Highly professional staff. So thankful for the advice I got that guided my situation into the right direction.


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 15, 2018

Samantha

I was very pleased with this group and highly recommended them.