Hardy Law Group, PLLC

Call For A Free Consultation

(817) 857-4111

Hardy Law Group, PLLC

Hardy Law Group, PLLC review summary

5  75
4  
3  1
2  
1  
14 reviews with no rating
4.6

5on Google,Mar 03, 2020

Jessica

Thank you so much Sheryl for your help!! I am so grateful for all the help! Thank you again!


5on Google,Feb 23, 2020

shadab

DISMISSED!! That is what you hope to hear; and just as important is your attorney’s knowledge, experience, courtroom presence and personal attention to your case. I found that Ms,Melinda Lehman has all of those traits and she delivers in spades! I have a NEW LEASE on life after dismissal and I hope the same for you too. If you are looking for a great criminal attorney, let me tell you, you have reached the right place. Melinda Lehman and her team are simply the Best!! Not just because of the results they deliver but also the way they treat you. My case was dismissed and I couldn’t think about it. They are very knowledgeable and know what they are doing. That’s all that matters!excellent staff too. I wish them the best!



5on Google,Feb 05, 2020

bruce

“I highly recommend this firm anytime someone needs help with family law. Ryan has helped me and is very knowledgeable and an honest hard working lawyer.”


5on Google,Jan 27, 2020

Sydney

This law firm is very good, sheryl and Rhyan are very patient, they have help me so much with my case , and stayed on top of things ,my case is almost finished , thank you so much!


5on BirdEye,Jan 17, 2020

Shadab

DISMISSED!! That is what you hope to hear; and just as important is your attorney’s knowledge, experience, courtroom presence and personal attention to your case. I found that Ms,Melinda Lehman has all of those traits and she delivers in spades! I have a NEW LEASE on life after dismissal and I hope the same for you too. If you are looking for a great criminal attorney, let me tell you, you have reached the right place. Melinda Lehman and her team are simply the Best!! Not just because of the results they deliver but also the way they treat you. My case was dismissed and I couldn’t think about it. They are very knowledgeable and know what they are doing. That’s all that matters!excellent staff too. I wish them the best!


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 09, 2019

Darlene Lee

The people at Hardy Law Group are friendly and dedicated to making your experience a positive one. It’s starts with Cheryl the receptionist, who is friendly and makes sure you are comfortable when you go in. She even watched my granddaughter while I was in conference. Marsha the paralegal is informed and goes to bat for you any time you need information. By far Ryan Hardy is the best attorney I’ve had the pleasure of working with. He is knowledgeable and ready for the “fight” if it comes to that. He got the job done for us without ever having to enter the courtroom.



5on Google,Sep 18, 2019

brandon

Couldn't have asked for more! Professional, courteous, empathetic, and - most importantly - smart. Will definitely use the Hardy Law Group the next time a need arises.



Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 10, 2019

David M.

Great Lawyer, accessible (which is Huge with Lawyers), Ryan has been around and he knows the system.


5on BirdEye,Sep 10, 2019

Susan

Did a great job for my family. Will definitely use this again if needed


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 10, 2019

Susan

Complicated situation and got very quick response and great representation!


5on Google,Aug 24, 2019

Tony

Very friendly, proffesional, and understand family law .Fought to see my kids and thank God for this firm on this divorce process. I will recommend anytime


5on Google,Aug 22, 2019

Yesu

I thought I needed a lawyer for my case but I got a free consultation and recommendations on how to proceed with my case without a lawyer. Really had great service today!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 21, 2019

Brigitte Nicole

Great criminl and family attorneys. Highly recommended them. Great staff.


5on Google,Jul 04, 2019

Silvia

Very professional staff! I definitely recommend this place and I will need to their service in the future. And I would like to thank Miss Melinda she won my case, she is the best lawyer in town🤩


5on Google,May 10, 2019

Carlos

Great attorneys. Got me out of one of the biggest cases with deferred probation. Highly recommend.


5on Google,May 09, 2019

Rey

I rarely give reviews but I feel Ryan Hardy deserves one. When I really needed some honest advise Ryan went out of his way to give me a thorough consultation. And after spending more time with Ryan, I would describe him as a compassionate and caring fellow who is also direct and honest. Ryan Hardy is one of the good guys. I'm confident you won't be disappointed in his services.


5on Google,Apr 16, 2019

Elizabeth

Mr. Hardy was great at handling our sons case. He put our family at ease and was very fair with this rate. We would recommend the Hardy Law Firm.


3on Google,Apr 10, 2019

Pascal

I will recommend Hardy law group to anybody needing an attorney. Had a felony case, hired Elizabeth Courtright and she got my case dismissed. She took my case very seriously, and gave me advise every step along the way. I did not even have to go to court at all. Sheryl was very helpful to me during this very tough time in my life.


5on Google,Mar 29, 2019

Chuck

Last year, I found myself needing an attorney and had no idea where to start. I went online and read the reviews of several local attorneys until I came across Melinda Lehmann's profile. She had several 5 star ratings and she was previously an ADA, I believe in Dallas. But for me that was a major plus, I thought she might know what the other side would be thinking. After meeting with her, I immediately hired her. She was GREAT! Very intelligent and creative, she was able to help get me a 1 year probation where they actually let me off early, after only 6 months. If you are looking for a top notch attorney, look no farther than Melinda Lehmann with Hardy Law Group!


5on Google,Mar 27, 2019

becca

The Hardy Law Group handled my friend’s divorce with nothing but professionalism and excellence. Her attorney, Carlton Alexander, really got her through a tough time in her life.


5on Google,Mar 25, 2019

Max

They did my divorce Carlton was my attorney he did a great job everything went quick and smooth. We were able to reach an agreement and didn't have to go through a nasty court battle. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Highly recommended


5on Google,Mar 02, 2019

Nate

The ex wife decided to terminate my child support. I live in Wisconsin and our case was in Texas. I was nervous hiring a law firm that I would never see face to face. So I put all my faith into Hardy Law Group. They were excellent! I no longer owe child support and I recommend their services to anyone needing a good lawyer firm. Thank you!


5on Google,Feb 19, 2019

Brigitte

I recommend this law firm to everyone I know. They helped me out so much and I appreciate how friendly the staff is, Sheryl helped me out alot


5on Google,Feb 12, 2019

Javier

The best lawyer I had always there for the customer great and friendly services ....


5on Google,Feb 08, 2019

Summer

Sheryl is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I ever need an attorney, I'll be using this place! Thanks, Sheryl!


5on Google,Feb 05, 2019

rosanna

I utilized Hardy Law Legal services this year regarding an assault charge. In search for the best legal representation I spoke with Sheryl who answered many questions, while being professional and respectful. Because of her help I decided to hire them, I was also very satisfied with my outcome.